Kontakt

Företagsledning

Operativ Chef
Jens Broström
Mobil 010 207 47 14
Email jens.brostrom@nikkarit.com

Ekonomichef
Oscar Notander
Mobil 010 207 47 37
Email oscar.notander@nikkarit.com

Försäljning

Försäljningschef
Daniel Sevenheim
Mobil 010 207 47 24
Email daniel.sevenheim@nikkarit.com

Säljare
Jimmy Liljeros
Mobil 010 207 47 15
Email jimmy.liljeros@nikkarit.com

Ekonomiassistent
Jasmine Stenlund
Mobil 010 207 47 35
Email jasmine.stenlund@nikkarit.com

Produktion

Produktionschef Sverige
Jens Broström
Mobil 010 207 47 14
Email jens.brostrom@nikkarit.com

Arbetsledare Stockholm Södra
Stephen O’Brien
Mobil 010 207 47 13
Email stephen.obrien@nikkarit.com

Arbetsledare Stockholm Norra
Fazmi Faiz
Mobil 010 207 47 12
Email fazmi.faiz@nikkarit.com

Arbetsledare Göteborg
Fazmi Faiz
Mobil 010 207 47 12
Email fazmi.faiz@nikkarit.com

Arbetsledare Malmö
Jens Broström
Mobil 010 207 47 14
Email jens.brostrom@nikkarit.com

Inköp & IT
Ilkka Rautiainen
Mobil 010 207 47 33
Email ilkka.rautiainen@nikkarit.com

Ekonomi & Personal

Kund- och leverantörsreskontra
Jasmine Stenlund
Mobil 010 207 47 35
Email jasmine.stenlund@nikkarit.com